Administration

Terri Christian : Principal

Terri Christian

Principal

terri.christian@polk-fl.net
Curtis Thomas : Assistant Principal

Curtis Thomas

Assistant Principal

curtis.thomas@polk-fl.net
Constance Smith : Assistant Principal

Constance Smith

Assistant Principal

constance.smith@polk-fl.net

Faculty

[one_half] [learn_more open caption=”Lions Team”]

Lions Team

Matthew Gillette : 6th Grade Social Studies

Matthew Gillette

6th Grade Social Studies

matthew.gillette@polk-fl.net
Odalys Valentin : 6th Grade Language Arts

Odalys Valentin

6th Grade Language Arts

odalys.valentin@polk-fl.net
Abigail Bowman : 6th Grade Science

Abigail Bowman

6th Grade Science

abigail.bowman@polk-fl.net
William Roberts : 7th Grade Language Arts

William Roberts

7th Grade Language Arts

william.roberts@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Wolves Team”]

Wolves Team

Kelly Barrow : 6th Grade Science

Kelly Barrow

6th Grade Science

kelly.barrow@polk-fl.net
Venecia Forsett : Learning Facilitator

Venecia Forsett

Learning Facilitator

venecia.forsett@polk-fl.net
Myle Murphy : 6th Grade Language Arts

Myle Murphy

6th Grade Language Arts

myle.murphy@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Eagles Team”]

Eagles Team

Sabrena Jones : 8th Grade History

Sabrena Jones

8th Grade History

sabrena.jones@polk-fl.net
David Parenti : 8th Grade Math

David Parenti

8th Grade Math

david.parenti@polk-fl.net
Blanche Hutchinson : 8th Grade Science

Blanche Hutchinson

8th Grade Science

blanche.hutchinson@polk-fl.net
Cassandra Smith : 6th Grade Reading

Cassandra Smith

6th Grade Reading

cassandra.smith@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”CTE Teachers”]

CTE Teachers

Kristen Hathcock : Behavior Interventionist

Kristen Hathcock

Behavior Interventionist

kristen.hathcock@polk-fl.net
Noel Garcia : Spanish/Keyboarding

Noel Garcia

Spanish/Keyboarding

noel.garcia@polk-fl.net
Corrine Wright : Culinary

Corrine Wright

Culinary

corrine.wright@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Fine Arts Teachers”]

Fine Arts Teachers

Laura Greenberg : Orchestra

Laura Greenberg

Orchestra

laura.greenberg@polk-fl.net
Natalie Chin-Watson : Drama

Natalie Chin-Watson

Drama

natalie.chin@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Teachers”]

Teachers

Glenn Wilkinson : Critical Thinking

Glenn Wilkinson

Critical Thinking

glenn.wilkinson@polk-fl.net
Drew Harvard : Mathematics

Drew Harvard

Mathematics

drew.harvard@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”PE Coaches”]

PE Coaches

Ann Dirckson : Girls PE Coach

Ann Dirckson

Girls PE Coach

ann.dirckson@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Intervention Teachers”]

Intervention Teachers

Venecia Forsett : Learning Facilitator

Venecia Forsett

Learning Facilitator

venecia.forsett@polk-fl.net
Mary Johnson : Learning Facilitator

Mary Johnson

Learning Facilitator

mary.johnson@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [/one_half] [one_half_last] [learn_more caption=”Dolphins Team”]

Dolphins Team

Daniel Albandoz : 7th Grade Civics

Daniel Albandoz

7th Grade Civics

daniel.albandoz@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Sharks Team”]

Sharks Team

Omaris Sanjurjo : 7th Grade Language Arts

Omaris Sanjurjo

7th Grade Language Arts

omaris.sanjurjo@polk-fl.net
Clarence Hawkins : 7th Grade Math

Clarence Hawkins

7th Grade Math

clarence.hawkins@polk-fl.net
Cheryl Irving-Davis : 7th Grade Science

Cheryl Irving-Davis

7th Grade Science

cheryl.irving-davis@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Falcons Team”]

Falcons Team

Yadira Pollock : 8th Grade Math

Yadira Pollock

8th Grade Math

yadira.pollock@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Learning Facilitator”]

Learning Facilitator

Mary Meadows-Butler :

Mary Meadows-Butler

mary.meadows-butler@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Paraeducators”]

Paraeducators

Susan Anderson : Paraprofessional

Susan Anderson

Paraprofessional

susan.anderson@polk-fl.net
Vera Osbourne : Paraprofessional

Vera Osbourne

Paraprofessional

vera.osbourne@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Office Staff”]

Office Staff

Renata Cox : Terminal Operator

Renata Cox

Terminal Operator

renata.cox@polk-fl.net
Tammie Lajoie : Principal's Secretary

Tammie Lajoie

Principal's Secretary

tammie.lajoie@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [learn_more caption=”Support Staff”]

Support Staff

Mona Mills-Coleman : AIF Reading

Mona Mills-Coleman

AIF Reading

mona.millscoleman@polk-fl.net
Joan Jones : Network Manager

Joan Jones

Network Manager

joan.jones@polk-fl.net
Bill Gainer : Media Specialist

Bill Gainer

Media Specialist

bill.gainer@polk-fl.net
[/learn_more] [/one_half_last]